Garvan Gardens on Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
Garvan Gardens Blog
TripAdvisor
  • TEXT SIZE:

Garvan Woodland Gardens Staff


Executive Director Associate Executive Director Office/Garden Info
Bob Bledsoe Bob Byers Jennifer Ketcheside
501-262-9610 501-262-9611 501-262-9300
bbledsoe@garvangardens.org rbyers@garvangardens.org gardeninfo@garvangardens.org
     
Visitor Services & Groups Director Wedding Director Wedding Assistant
Susan Harper Suzie Burch Lynn Harris
501-262-9603 501-262-9604 501-262-9608
groups@garvangardens.org sburch@garvangardens.org lharris@garvangardens.org
   
Volunteer Director GardenShop Manager GardenShop Assistant
Susan Harper Nancy Smith Theresa Scallion
501-262-9603 501-262-9620 501-262-9620
volunteer@garvangardens.org giftshop@garvangardens.org giftshop@garvangardens.org
     
Membership/Special Events Director Education Director Marketing Director
Kristin Mangham Bob Byers Sherre Freeman
501-262-9615 501-262-9611 501-262-9606
kmangham@garvangardens.org education@garvangardens.org sfreeman@garvangardens.org
     
Business Manager Fiscal Support Analyst Fiscal Support Analyst
Jackie McLelland Sandra Rostan Kelly Whitlow
501-262-9614 501-262-2711 501-262-9630
jmclelland@garvangardens.org srostan@garvangardens.org kwhitlow@garvangardens.org
     
Director of Operations Garden Manager Garden Operations Manager
Becca Ohman Mike Brown
James Scallion
501-262-9628 501-262-9628 501-262-9630
rohman@garvangardens.org mbrown@garvangardens.org jscallion@garvangardens.org
     
Holiday Lights Fabrication Horticulture Supervisor  
Chester Morphew Aaron Wright  
501-262-9630 501-262-9631  
cmorphew@garvangardens.org awright@garvangardens.org