Garvan Gardens on Facebook
TripAdvisor
Twitter
Pinterest
  • TEXT SIZE:

Garvan Woodland Gardens

Main Office Hours 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. weekdays
Main Office Phone: 800-366-4664 or 501-262-9300

Employment at Garvan Woodland Gardens

On occasion, Garvan Woodland Gardens, a division of the Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design/University of Arkansas, has specific job openings. All job openings are posted on the University of Arkansas website and applications must be submitted through the online job posting. Click here to access links to each job posting.

Garden Staff

Executive Director Gardens Director
Membership/Special Events Director
Bob Bledsoe
Becca Ohman
Kristin Mangham
501-262-9310
501-262-9628
501-262-9615
rbledso@uark.edu
rlt002@uark.edu
kmangha@uark.edu
     
Visitor Services & Groups Director Marketing Director Event & Conference Sales Directors
Susan Harper Sherre Freeman Suzie Burch and Ginger Ladehoff
501-262-9603 501-262-9606 501-262-9604
groups@uark.edu slfreema@uark.edu sdburch@uark.edu
ladehoff@uark.edu
   
Volunteer Director
GardenShop
Education Director
Susan Harper Theresa Scallion Rush Fentress
501-262-9603 501-262-9620
501-262-9613
voluntee@uark.edu
tscallio@uark.edu fentress@uark.edu



 
Business Manager
Fiscal Support Analyst Office Manager/Membership Asst.
Jackie McLelland
Sandra Rostan
Jennifer Elder
501-262-9614
501-262-2711
501-262-9300
jmmclel@uark.edu
srostan@uark.edu jno001@uark.edu
     
Garden Manager
Holiday Lights Fabrication
Property Manager
Minnie Shelor
Chester Morphew
Dee Garrett
501-262-9630
501-262-9630
501-262-9608
mhshelor@uark.edu
cmorph@uark.edu
dab014@uark.edu