Garvan Gardens on Facebook
TripAdvisor
Twitter
Pinterest
  • TEXT SIZE:

Garvan Woodland Gardens

Main Office Hours 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. weekdays
Main Office Phone: 800-366-4664 or 501-262-9300

Employment at Garvan Woodland Gardens

On occasion, Garvan Woodland Gardens, a division of the Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design/University of Arkansas, has specific job openings. All job openings are posted on the University of Arkansas website and applications must be submitted through the online job posting. Click here to access links to each job posting.

Garden Staff

Executive Director Gardens Director
Membership/Special Events Director
Bob Bledsoe Becca Ohman
Kristin Mangham
501-262-9610 501-262-9628
501-262-9615
bbledsoe@garvangardens.org rohman@garvangardens.org
kmangham@garvangardens.org
     
Visitor Services & Groups Director Marketing Director Event & Conference Sales Director
Susan Harper Sherre Freeman Suzie Burch
501-262-9625 501-262-9606 501-262-9604
groups@garvangardens.org sfreeman@garvangardens.org sburch@garvangardens.org
   
Volunteer Director
GardenShop
Education Director
Susan Harper Theresa Scallion Rush Fentress
501-262-9625 501-262-9620
501-262-9613
volunteer@garvangardens.org
giftshop@garvangardens.org education@garvangardens.org



 
Business Manager
Fiscal Support Analyst Office Manager/Membership Asst.
Jackie McLelland
Sandra Rostan
Jennifer Ketcheside
501-262-9614
501-262-2711
501-262-9300
jmclelland@garvangardens.org
srostan@garvangardens.org gardeninfo@garvangardens.org
     
Garden Manager
Garden Operations Manager
Construction Supervisor
Minnie Shelor
James Scallion
Mike Brown
501-262-9630
501-262-9630
501-262-9628
mshelor@garvangardens.org
jscallion@garvangardens.org
mbrown@garvangardens.org
     
Holiday Lights Design/Fabrication


Chester Morphew


501-262-9630


cmorphew@garvangardens.org