Garvan Gardens on Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
Garvan Gardens Blog
TripAdvisor
  • TEXT SIZE:

Garvan Woodland Gardens

Main Office Hours 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. weekdays
Main Office Phone: 800-366-4664 or 501-262-9300

Garden Staff

Executive Director Director of Operations
Membership/Special Events Director
Bob Bledsoe Becca Ohman
Kristin Mangham
501-262-9610 501-262-9628
501-262-9615
bbledsoe@garvangardens.org rohman@garvangardens.org
kmangham@garvangardens.org
     
Visitor Services & Groups Director Marketing Director Wedding Director
Susan Harper Sherre Freeman Suzie Burch
501-262-9625 501-262-9606 501-262-9604
groups@garvangardens.org sfreeman@garvangardens.org sburch@garvangardens.org
   
Volunteer Director
GardenShop
Wedding Assistant
Susan Harper Theresa Scallion Lynn Harris
501-262-9625 501-262-9620
501-262-9608
volunteer@garvangardens.org
giftshop@garvangardens.org lharris@garvangardens.org
     
Business Manager
Fiscal Support Analyst Office Manager/Membership Asst.
Jackie McLelland
Sandra Rostan
Jennifer Ketcheside
501-262-9614
501-262-2711
501-262-9300
jmclelland@garvangardens.org
srostan@garvangardens.org gardeninfo@garvangardens.org
     
Garden Operations Manager
Horticulture Supervisor Garden Manager
James Scallion
Aaron Wright Mike Brown
501-262-9630 501-262-9630 501-262-9628
jscallion@garvangardens.org
awright@garvangardens.org mbrown@garvangardens.org
     
Holiday Lights Design/Fabrication
Education Department  
Chester Morphew
Debbie Buckingham  
501-262-9630
   
cmorphew@garvangardens.org education@garvangardens.org