Garvan Gardens on Facebook
TripAdvisor
Twitter
Pinterest
  • TEXT SIZE:

Garvan Woodland Gardens

Main Office Hours 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. weekdays
Main Office Phone: 800-366-4664 or 501-262-9300

Employment at Garvan Woodland Gardens

On occasion, Garvan Woodland Gardens, a division of the Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design/University of Arkansas, has specific job openings. All job openings are posted on the University of Arkansas website and applications must be submitted through the online job posting. Click here to access links to each job posting.

Garden Staff

Executive Director Gardens Director
Office Manager
Bob Bledsoe
Becca Ohman
Tami Sain
501-262-9610 501-262-9628
501-262-9300
rbledso@uark.edu
rlt002@uark.edu
tlsain@uark.edu
     
Visitor Services &
Groups Director
Marketing &
Public Relations
Membership/Special
Events Director

Susan Harper Kristin Mangham
Kristin Mangham
501-262-9603 501-262-9606 501-262-9606
groups@uark.edu kmangha@uark.edu kmangha@uark.edu
     
Volunteer Director
GardenShop
Retail Associate

Education Director &
Sales Representative
Susan Harper Theresa Scallion Rush Fentress
501-262-9603 501-262-9620
501-262-9613
voluntee@uark.edu
tscallio@uark.edu fentress@uark.edu


 
Business Manager
Fiscal Support
Operations
Weddings
Sales Executive

Jackie McLelland
Robin Carlan
Ginger Ladehoff
501-262-9614
501-262-9605
501-262-9604
jmmclel@uark.edu
carlos@uark.edu
ladehoff@uark.edu
     
Garden Manager
Facilities & Garden
Services Coordinator

Holiday Lights
Fabrication
Minnie Shelor
Bridget Morphew
Chester Morphew
501-262-9630
501-262-9627
501-262-9630
mhshelor@uark.edu
bridgetl@uark.edu
cmorph@uark.edu